Our focus

We offer wide-range Consulting Solutions and Services for the Automotive industry. Our experiences expert team guarantees success-oriented and tailor-made solutions for your company. Numerous links to OEM and Automotive suppliers connect competencies within the industry.

Furthermore, we focus on exercising complete discretion in your projects.

Industry experience

as a way to succeed

Full discretion

to secure your interests

Respectability

for the progress of your project

Consulting Services

Management consulting in areas of strategic decisions, like Change Management, Mergers & Acquisitions or Network Support – to reach your strategy-based milestones.

Services

Mediation Services

Sustainable solutions to prevent irreparable relationship issues between partners of the Automotive OEM and supplier sectors.

Sales Infrastructure Services

Success-oriented services for your Sales Structure by integrating state-of-the-art concepts of the Automotive industry

Consulting Services

Wide-range connections within the areas of the Automotive industry make it easy for D-PAS to bring your projects one step further. Our Consulting and Interim Management solutions can be adjusted according to your needs.

Areas of strategic decisions

Consulting to reach individual and strategy-related milestones by integrating tailor-made solutions

Consulting and Interim Management

Individual Consulting possibilities due to our wide-range spectrum of services - freely-adjustable towards your requirements

Our industry experience guarantees minimal start-up time, as well as allowing external know-how to contribute solving your challenges.

Mediation Services

“It is more or less in the nature of things that the increasing complexity of development processes and the requirements of the software, which are accelerated by new trends, has led to a situation in which company staff are often lost for a solution. This is particularly true in view of the ever-tightening time and financial constraints they are faced with. Consequence: Impasses due to company policy and a potential ‘loss of face’ increasingly obstruct solutions. This is where D‑PAS comes in as an impartial third party in order to reactivate constructive solution processes.” M. Stöckler

Mediation Concept

New, self-developed Mediation principles for the Automotive industry to reach objectives faster due to integral solutions of the conflict.

Result-oriented solutions

Preventing irrevocable damaged business relations or the loss of customers/suppliers - instead: agreements by declarations of intention to collaborate.

Sales Infrastructure Services

Due to new industry structures, measures to realign strategic Sales Structures are required. D-Pas offers solutions for your Sales Infrastructure to reach a high compatibility to your internal strategic objectives. Our highly-qualified team of experts elaborates concepts to increase competitiveness on the markets. To do so, we focus on performance and common objectives.

Focus on Strategic Key Customers

D-PAS helps you focusing on your strategic key customers with solutions to align your Sales Infrastructure

Integration possibilities

The numerous adjustment possibilities of the D-PAS services make it possible to offer what you need - an integrated system with the objective to increase profitability

The perfect fit to succeed within the industry

With the successful concepts of D-PAS within the Automotive industry, your business development can be brought back on track towards your strategic goals. Due to the experience of our employees, your challenges are already part of our know-how. Especially by understanding the common language of the Automotive sector, D-PAS can elaborate tailor-made solutions, according to your challenge.

0 %
Accelerate now!

Careers

Become a part of our world-wide operating team. We are searching for highly-experienced experts of the Automotive industry – ideally of former leading positions of the areas Research and Development, Sales, Operation and Project Management. Also, recently retired Automotive managers who want to contribute with their know-how, are welcome to our D-PAS team. This also applies to experienced freelancers interested in a cooperation.

Contact us via the following e-mail addressjobs@d-pas.com or viaour contact form.

  • Projects - according to your know-how
  • Flexibility, internationality and competence
  • D-PAS as a result-oriented cooperation partner

Contact Form

Unser Fokus

Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Consulting Services und Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Automobilbranche. Durch unser Expertenteam mit weitreichender Industrie-Erfahrung können erfolgsorientierte Konzepte, maßgeschneidert auf Ihr Unternehmen, umgesetzt werden. Durch zahlreiche Schnittstellen mit OEM und Zulieferern sind neue Verknüpfungen in weitere Bereiche möglich.

Wir setzen außerdem auf absolute Diskretion, die vor allem für sensible Projekte bedeutend ist.

Branchenerfahrung

als Mittel zum Erfolg

Absolute Diskretion

zum Schutz Ihrer Interessen

Seriosität

um Ihr Projekt voranzubringen

Consulting Services

Managementberatung in Bereichen strategischer Entscheidungen, wie Change Management, Mergers & Acquisitions oder Network Support, zur Erreichung neuer strategiebezogener Meilensteine. 

Services

Mediation Services

Nachhaltige Lösungsansätze zur Vermeidung irreparabler Beziehungsschäden zwischen Partnern der Automobil- und Zuliefererindustrie. 

Sales Infrastructure Services

Erfolgsorientierte Dienstleistungen im Bereich neuer Vertriebsstrukturen durch die Integration von State-of-the-Art Konzepte der Automobilbranche. 

Consulting Services

Durch die tiefe Vernetzung im Bereich der globalen Automobilindustrie kann D‑PAS Ihre Projekte zielführend voranbringen. Durch unsere Consulting- und Interim-Management-Lösungen passen wir uns Ihren Anforderungen an.

Bereiche strategischer Entscheidungen

Unterstützung bei der Erreichung individueller, strategiebezogener Meilensteine durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Consulting- und Interim-Management

Individuelle Beratungsmöglichkeiten durch ein breites Spektrum an Services, die an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst sind

Durch unsere Branchenerfahrung gewährleisten wir, dass es nicht nur minimale Einarbeitungszeiten gibt, sondern auch externes Knowhow ins Unternehmen fließt.

Mediation Services

„Es liegt beinahe in der Natur der Sache, dass bei immer komplexer werdenden Entwicklungsprozessen und Anforderungen an die Software, forciert durch neue Trends, eine Atmosphäre geschaffen wird, in der interne Kräfte eine Lösung häufig alleine nicht mehr gewährleisten können. Zumal unter immer strengeren zeitlichen und finanziellen Vorgaben agiert werden muss. Die Folge: firmenpolitische Pattsituationen und potentielle ‚Gesichtsverluste‘ blockieren zunehmend Lösungswege. Hier fungiert D‑PAS als allparteilicher Dritter, um einen konstruktiven Lösungsprozess wieder in Gang zu setzen.“ M. Stöckler

Mediation Konzept

Neue, eigens für die Automobilindustrie entwickelte Mediations-Prinzipen mit dem Ziel schneller und ganzheitlicher Lösungen des Konflikte.

Ergebnisorientierte Lösungen

Abwenden von unwiderruflich geschädigten Geschäftsbeziehungen oder dem Verlust des Kunden/Lieferanten - stattdessen Einigung durch Willenserklärung zur Zusammenarbeit.

Sales Infrastructure Services

Durch neue Industriestrukturen sind Maßnahmen zur Neuausrichtung der strategischen Vertriebsstrukturen notwendig. D-PAS bietet Ihnen Lösungen für Ihre Vertriebs-Infrastruktur, um sie auf Ihre internen strategischen Ziele auszurichten. Unser hochqualifiziertes Expertenteam konzipiert für Ihr Unternehmen neue Wege, um sich wettbewerbsfähig auf dem Markt aufzustellen. Dabei stehen Performance und Zielkongruenz im Vordergrund.

Fokus auf Strategische Key Customer

D-PAS unterstützt den Fokus auf Ihre strategischen Key Customer durch Lösungen zur Ausrichtung Ihrer Vertriebs-Infrastruktur

Integrationsmöglichkeit

Durch zahlreiche Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bietet Ihnen D-PAS genau das, was sie benötigen - ein integriertes System mit dem Ziel des Ergebniswachstums

Der perfekte Fit zum Erfolg in der Branche

Durch die Erfolgskonzepte von D-PAS im Bereich der Automobilbranche kann die Unternehmensentwicklung ein Schritt weiter in Richtung Ihrer strategischen Ziele gelangen. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, sind Ihre Herausforderungen bereits Teil unseres Know-Hows. Vor allem durch das Verständnis der gemeinsamen Sprache des Bereichs ‚Automotive‘, kann D-PAS maßgeschneiderte, und Ihrer Herausforderung entsprechende, Lösungen konzipieren.

0 %
Accelerate now!

Karriere

Werden Sie Teil unseres weltweit agierenden TeamsGesucht werden Experten aus der Automobilindustrie mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung in Führungspositionen aus den Bereichen Entwicklung, Vertrieb, Einkauf, Operation- und Projektmanagement. Auch erfahrene Automobil Manager, die Ihre Karriere kürzlich beendet haben, aber Ihr Know-how für einzelne, zeitlich begrenzte Projekte einbringen möchten, sind im D‑PAS Personalpool willkommen. Dasselbe gilt natürlich für erfahrene Freiberufler mit Interesse an Kooperationen. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns unter jobs@d-pas.com oder über unser Kontaktformular, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Projekte - passend zu Ihrem Know-How
  • Flexibilität, Internationalität und Kompetenz
  • D-PAS als erfolgsorientierter Kooperationspartner

Kontaktformular